Public Holidays

Public Holidays

Escape With Us!

Public Holidays 2021

Friday 1 January New Years Day
Monday 22 March Human Rights Day
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Family Day
Tuesday 27 April Freedom Day
Saturday 1 May International Worker’s Day
Wednesday 16 June Youth Day
Monday 9 August National Women’s Day
Friday 24 September Herritage Day
Thursday 16 December Day of Reconcilliation
Saturday 25 December Christmas Day
Sunday 26 December Boxing Day
Monday 27 December Public Holiday

Leave a Reply

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their authors, and not necessarily the views of the bookyourtravel internet portal. Requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice explanations.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are signed with *